Latest Products https://www.globaleximm.in Latest Products Thu, 19 May 2022 20:39:16 +0530 en-us https://www.globaleximm.in Whole Spices https://www.globaleximm.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/whole-spices.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.globaleximm.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kali Mirch https://www.globaleximm.in/kali-mirch.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/kali-mirch.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coffee Beans https://www.globaleximm.in/coffee-beans.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/coffee-beans.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger https://www.globaleximm.in/fresh-ginger.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/fresh-ginger.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Cardamom https://www.globaleximm.in/green-cardamom.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/green-cardamom.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate https://www.globaleximm.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Turmeric Powder https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-turmeric-powder.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-turmeric-powder.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Turmeric https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-turmeric.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-turmeric.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/indian-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/indian-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Indian Rice Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/1121-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Traditional Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/traditional-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Golden Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-golden-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Sona Masoori Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/raw-sona-masoori-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Parmal White Sella Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/parmal-white-sella-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Raw Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/sugandha-raw-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Non Basmati Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/sugandha-steam-non-basmati-rice.htm Wed, 17 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IR64 Parboiled Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/ir64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/ir64-parboiled-rice.htm Thu, 18 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli https://www.globaleximm.in/red-chilli.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/red-chilli.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Onions https://www.globaleximm.in/red-onions.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/red-onions.htm Thu, 09 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Soft Milling Wheat https://www.globaleximm.in/soft-milling-wheat.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/soft-milling-wheat.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Broken Raw Rice https://www.globaleximm.in/broken-raw-rice.htm https://www.globaleximm.in/broken-raw-rice.htm Thu, 07 Apr 2022 00:00:00 +0530